Home > Contact Us > Administration

Administration

Victoria Zaidman Rehkamp
Stone Center Manager
vrehkamp@keysgranite.com
Rocio Gutierrez
Design Studio Manager
rocio@keysgranite.com
Julie Rodriguez
Senior Design Studio Consultant
julie@keysgranite.com
Monica Pego
Design Consultant
monica.pego@daltile.com
Adam Dulger
Design Consultant
adam.dulger@daltile.com

Architectural Sales

Maria Lopez-Cachonegrete
Architectural Sales Representative
maria@keysgranite.com

Showroom Sales

Mariela Compres
Showroom Consultant
mariela@keysgranite.com
Nicson Londono
Keys Stone Sales Representative
nicsonl@keysgranite.com
Eva Mera
Showroom Consultant
eva@keysgranite.com

Learn more about the Miami Location.